Oh, Geez….

20110924-101550.jpg

Last night I found a cup of coffee in the microwave at 9:58….P.M.  Cold and a little crusty.

And then this morning, I found this….

I looked over to the sink and saw that cup of coffee from 24 hours ago, still brewing in the sink….

I  resisted the sick urge to drink it out of desperation.  Instead, I dug out one of 3 tea bags I have that are caffeinated.  It was left over from a baby shower held about 18 months ago, thus the Tea for Two tags.

I think an old, unused tea bag wins ANY day over an old cup of unfinished coffee.  Here’s to hoping my head gets into gear soon.   Best wishes for a happy Sunday filled with your favorite, FRESH hot beverage to start the day!

One thought on “Oh, Geez….

Leave a Reply

